Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart
Reviews The Crafty Kitchen

Reviews The Crafty Kitchen

wedding Cake Review Jackie

wedding Cake Review Jackie

If you have purchased a cake or attended a class at The Crafty Kitchen

please leave your feedback, so that others may review our service.

Thank you.

P. Bullen said on Jun 3, 2020 6:25 PM

The Sloth cake went down (literally!) very well! Everybody thought it looked and tasted amazing! Thank you x

E.Myles said on Feb 12, 2019 2:17 PM

Just wanted to drop you a huge Thankyou! The cake was a show stopper and tasted fantastic!!!!! Hugely appreciate you making it so special. Eve x

Sarah Nathan said on Feb 8, 2019 8:26 PM

I’ve been lucky enough to take two cake decorating courses with Sarah. Both of which I have learnt so much. Sarah’s classes are really well taught. She provides you with loads of tips and ideas and the equipment. Not only that Sarah is so patient and great fun. I would 100% recommend taking one of her classses and I’m looking forward to taking more in the future.

Karen Bowen Verrill said on Feb 6, 2019 0:55 AM

Have taken 2 cupcake classes with Sarah and would highly recommend her classes. A fun session where learned new techniques and went h9ne with some wonderful cupcakes that friends and family loved

Denise Anstee said on Apr 22, 2018 3:46 AM

Really enjoyed the Unicorn cupcake workshop today. It was such a lovely day with some lovely ladies. Looking forwRd to further workshops in the future.��

Rowena Gilbert said on Apr 11, 2018 1:59 AM

Thanks again Sarah for a magnificent cake. You are always so helpful when I just have a small idea with turning it into something brilliant. A great Thomas cake for my son's 2nd Birthday, everyone commented on how great the cake looked and tasted. Look forward to seeing what you can create next year xx

Rowena Gilbert said on Apr 11, 2018 1:44 AM

Thanks so much Sarah for both cakes you have made for my son. 2 challenges and bith beautiful (Mickey mouse and Thomas the tank) Everyone commented on the design and how moist the cake was. Thankyou so much, look forward to next year's cake ��

Hayley Hoyle said on Mar 31, 2018 11:17 AM

A massive thank you for two stunning and delicious birthday cakes. One for my five year old a PJ Masks cake. Everyone commented on how fab the cake was and the taste did not disappoint either. The Second a Yes themed cake for my husbands big day also amazing presentation right down to the detail and the choice of the right kind of guitars. Everyone loved it huge hit on all fronts Thank you again

Alex Granville said on Mar 25, 2018 1:35 AM

Sarah made a lovely tasting and gorgeous looking birthday cake which was much bigger than expected, but it all still got eaten! This is the second cake we have had from Sarah and I am sure we will be back again.

C. Cornelius said on Mar 24, 2018 6:48 PM

Hi Sarah, Just wanted to thank you again for the Baby Reveal cake, it was gorgeous, had loads of lovely comments and gave your number to quite a few people!

Katherine Patterson said on Feb 19, 2018 8:08 PM

I ordered cupcakes for valentines which were gorgeous, and also went to Sarah's Icing Perfection class today. And really enjoyed it, she was very informative, helpful and patient with all of us. And now I feel a lot more confident with what I have learnt today!

Angharad Speed said on Feb 19, 2018 7:43 PM

Thank you so much for the Icing Perfection class, it was a fantastic course. I learnt so much. My head was swimming driving home! Can't wait to have a bash myself. Husband won't be happy though as I'll need to get a lot more new equipment. We demolished the cake. It was delicious! Once again thank you, hopefully I can fit another course in again soon. Kind Regards, Angharad

Karen and Richard Parker said on Dec 6, 2017 8:07 PM

The wedding of Siobhan Parker and Alexander Hardwick 2/12/17 at Pencoed House. Hello Sarah, this is just to thank you for that amazing wedding cake, to say that it turned heads would be an understatement, everyone thought it was a stunning traditional cake and then they discovered the peeled back icing over the wooden bark section and that brought forth a huge smile. Couple this with the fact that it tasted superb and you pretty much have the perfect cake, we couldn't have asked for anything more. The caterers cut the bottom and middle sections and put it out with the evening buffet, not one piece remained. We managed to hang on to the top tier for Siobhan and Alex (just - it was going to go too!). Thank you and best wishes for a happy Christmas. Karen and Richard.

Heather Eagle said on Sep 13, 2017 2:57 PM

Went to Sarah's beginners cupcake class on Sat. We learned how to ice the cakes using buttercream and sugar paste. The day was fab, met lovely people and learned loads of new skills. The cakes looked amazing and didnt last long! Thank you Sarah hope to attend another of your courses very soon xxx ��

Jayne Neadley said on Feb 18, 2016 4:40 AM

I attended a 'Ganache and Sharp Edges' course last autumn at the crafty kitchen. Sarah was very welcoming and along with 2 other ladies I spent a lovely day learning new skills. Sarah has a lovely way of instructing and she spent time making sure each of us understood what we were supposed to be doing every step of the way. We were all aided individually when necessary to ensure that we really did have a grasp of the method required to both ganache and get sharp edges. All three of us came away with wonderful looking cakes which was a perfect end to a lovely relaxed day doing something we all love and a testimony to Sarah's teaching ability. I would definitely recommend her as a sugarcraft tutor.

Nicola said on Feb 12, 2016 4:05 PM

Hi Sarah, a very big thank you for Aneira's amazing birthday cake, it was even better than we imagined and made our little girl very happy!! Will definitely be back��

Stephanie said on Sep 23, 2015 8:31 PM

Would like to thank the lovely Sarah Garland from the crafty kitchen for a fantastic one to one airbrushing course. I have learnt so much and gained allot of confidence in this area :-)

Caroline Grimes said on Sep 15, 2015 3:58 PM

Just wanted to say a big thank you for our amazing christening cake. We were thrilled with it and Jessica loved it. It was just perfect and exactly as I had hoped for. It also tasted yummy! I will definitely recommend you and use you again in the future :-) Many thanks once again, Caroline

Leanne Jones said on May 28, 2015 1:47 PM

Amazing Shaun of the Dead cake made for my boy, couldn't be happier with this. Thank you so very much! Will definitely recommend xxxx

K. Fry said on May 28, 2015 1:42 PM

Dear Sarah, I just wanted to send you a note to say thank you so much for our daughters beautiful princess castle birthday cake. It was truly stunning, magical and absolutely perfect. You are so talented and her cake has received endless compliments. It was wonderful to meet such a talented, lovely and helpful lady as yourself. Our very best. x

D.Davies said on Jan 2, 2015 2:24 AM

Just finished off the last of the cake! It went down a storm and my wife loved it, Cheers Dan.

Barita Keeble said on Nov 2, 2014 4:07 PM

I have used the 'Crafy Kitchen on several occasions. Sarah thank you. Each time perfection... Exactly as descibed Always ready by your agreed date Remember to take a photo for your album because you'll wish you had. Well done, be back now for a Christmas order x

Angela Bacon said on Mar 15, 2014 6:53 AM

Sarah, the cake is absolutely amazing - thank you so much. I can definitely recommend your service! Thanks again Angela

Chloe Orford said on Mar 15, 2014 6:50 AM

Thank you so much for the cake it's amazing!

Alison said on Feb 3, 2014 5:53 PM

Just a quick email to thank you for a lovely job on Sidney’s 18th birthday cake, everyone was amazed I think you will be getting quite a few referrals from this. Sidney was over the moon with it, and we have some fab pictures. Thanks again Alison

Louise said on Nov 10, 2013 7:17 PM

Everybody was absolutely amazed by the stunning safari sunset cake you made and it was totally yummy! Thanks so much!

Jade Sherrin said on Sep 21, 2013 10:17 PM

Thank you for my minion cake sarah! Looks absolutely amazing! Cannot wait to try it!

Meryl said on Apr 15, 2013 2:13 AM

Thank you Sarah for such a beautiful cake. My daughter absolutely loved her Aerial birthday cake, especially Flounder and the little pearl in the shell. So much detail! It was admired by children and their parents alike and was absolutely scrummy. I will be coming to you for all our future birthday cakes and any other occasion I can find an excuse to indulge in a cake for! X

Lauren said on Mar 26, 2013 4:51 AM

Amazing cakes, attention to detail is second to none, & to top it off the taste absolutely stunning, totally recommend!!:)

mandy major said on Feb 2, 2013 5:29 PM

Your cakes are all out standing and taste so delicious

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.

* A valid email address is required to post a message. Your email address will not be published or seen by others.

Birthday Cake Review

Birthday Cake Review

Wedding Cake Review

Wedding Cake Review

Birthday Cake Review

Birthday Cake Review

0